Our Staff

Our Staff

Administrative Assistant, Compliance, and Owner Issues – officeadmin@ncpmgt.com (Bev)

Administrative Assistant, Website assistance, Insurance Questions – casey@ncpmgt.com (Casey)

Office Assistant – caitlin@ncpmgt.com (Caitlin)

Maintenance Items – maintenance@ncpmgt.com (Kerry)
kwilson@ncpmgt.com (Kelli)

Accounts Payable – kgresh@ncpmgt.com (Karen) or
sierra@ncpmgt.com (Sierra)

Accounts Receivable – payments@ncpmgt.com (Meghen)

Co-Owner Bryan Baugh – bbaugh@ncpmgt.com

Co-Owner Jennifer Meinke – jmeinke@ncpmgt.com

We’d love to tell you our story and answer any questions about life in our community.